Hi David,
Thanks so much for building such a great conservatory.
We love it! We appreciate your high standard of workmanship and your hard 
I will definitely want you back for further work in the future. 
Excellent at what you do.
See you soon :)
Mark & sharon Perkins
Sidmouth Chiropract​ic Centre (info@sidmouthchiropractic.co.uk)
To: isherwoodqualitybuild@live.co.uk
Picture of Sidmouth Chiropractic Centre

Hi David

Just wanting to add our testimonial to your impressive array:


We asked David to knock through a wall to combine two rooms into one.  The work had to be completed within a short time frame and with the minimum of disruption.  Everything was completed on time, to a high standard with minimum of disruption and on budget.  We were so impressed with his work and would have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.  Many thanks David!!  Julie and Bruce.



17/05/2013 Email recieved 19.50
Dear David,

Many thanks for the invoice and for the very fair price.  Everything seems fine with the work and Susie is pleased with the result, which is 90% of the score.   These are certainly the sort of honest dealings that will promote your good name!
The money has been transferred this afternoon so, with a bit of luck, you should have it by now.
I have included a short testimonial below.

Kind regards.

Frank & Susie Scott

We called on David to repair our leaky shower enclosure, which entailed replacing plasterboard, tiles and reinforcing the structure.  We can report that David was determined to do the best possible for us and we are very pleased with the result.  He worked quickly and cleanly and the resulting cost was, in our opinion, very fair, which is refreshing these days.
I would not hesitate to recommend him.
Frank & Susie Scott 

Kerry Fendick 28/03/2013 To extend a built in wardrobe and supply and fit new sliding doors.  Rated by customer on 28/03/2013


18:03 28/03/13 Excelent work.  Very polite and friendly.  Would happily recommend to other!


Felicity Bagenal 10/08/12 Take up existing lino, replace chipboard and relay. A leak from washing machine has destroyed the chipboard. Rated by customer on 10/08/12


13:08 10/08/12 David got onto me quickly, came immediatly to estimate and got on with it even though it proved more difficult than we thought.  He kept to his estimate and was a pleasure to deal with, really straight, never blamed the job, a lucky find.


Terry Hounsom 03/08/2012  1. Repair/ resurface 2sq. m. concrete screed in open front porch, around front doorstep. 2. Replace 0.5 sq. m. rendering, broken away from front porch overhang. Rated by customer on 03//08/2012


08:08 03/08/12 Polite, intelligent, acommodating, clean & tidy.


Gary and Karen Symons 13/07/2012 We would like to redesign our front lawn. The lawn is not big - it is the width of the teraced house and roughly 8m long. At the moment it has two flat sections at the top and the bottom, but the middle bit has quite a steep slope. We would like to pave out the bottom section and make the rest of the lawn more of an even slope, or some other solution which makes it easier to mow. We'd also like to extend the lawn to the path - at the moment there is an 8inch border which grows weeds quite well. This job may require a mini digger. Rated by customer on 13/07/2012


16:07 13/07/12 The quality of the work was excelent, would happily recommend.


Liz Lake 19/09/2011 Put a door and a window into the side wall of a garage. Rated by customer on 19/09/2010


22:09 19/09/10 Professional service and pleased with the high standard of work.



  • New conservatory

by D. Curran from St. Albans on 16/11/2010

at Quality Installations was incredibly helpful, the service and knowledge I
received were second to none. From start to finish it couldn't have been
simpler. From order to delivery

Report this review

  • Constructed our conservatory extension,
    laid new patio and fitted windows

by Withers from Bristol on 10/11/2010

were so happy with their standard of work etc. on our holiday home we had no
hesitation asking them to work for us on our main home. They were always polite
clean and tidy workmen.

Report this review

  • Replaced windows, patio doors and
    composite front door. Installed new kitchen an

by Lucia from Thorverton on 14/9/2010

is exceptionally conscientious. He is a meticulous worker with exacting
standards and always does a good job.

Report this review

  • Quality Installations Built two patios,
    a conservatory and fitted new fencing

by Ron &Thelma Hardman from Sidmouth on 7/9/2010

Isherwood and his staff have carried out numerous projects for us over the past
eight years. My wife and I would not hesitate to recommend them very highly and
have on many occasions.

Report this review

  • Replacement UPVC windows, patio doors
    and composite front door

by JeanDyke from Gravesend on 2/9/2010

were delighted with the work carried out by Quality Installations. Mr Isherwood
was extremely professional and helpful throughout and the workmanship was first


  • I have used Quality Installations for a number of improvements to my
    property. The work has always been done
    to an exacting standard and completed on time. I would thoroughly recommend this company.

By Anne Agius - 05/09/2010